Happy 2017!

My name is Amber, and I am the author of SWAY and CIRCA NOW, both published by Disney-Hyperion. For more of what we writers like to call an “info dump,” please have a look around this site.

squirrelAs a bonus to make you smile right this minute, here is a picture of me exactly eight years ago. I had just finished my last chemotherapy treatment and there was a flying squirrel standing on my head.

Why should this make you smile? Because, #1: I have been cancer-free for 8 years! and #2: Even authors do bonehead things like spending all their Christmas cash on mall rodents that last a week.

Happy reading, everyone. And do come back any time. I have a wealth of embarrassing pictures and cautionary tales.

Standard

Leave a Reply

